The 2020 Annual General Meeting (AGM) of BT Group plc will be held at 11:00am on Thursday 16 July 2020 at BT Centre, 81 Newgate Street, London.

Our Notice of meeting 2020 was published on 8 June 2020. Printed copies are available by contacting the BT Shareholder Helpline.

If you have any queries, please get in touch with us through our shareholder helpline, Freefone 0808 100 4141.


Impact of Covid-19 on AGM arrangements

Due to the current UK Government restrictions on public gatherings and the associated social distancing measures, our AGM will be a closed meeting. Shareholders should not attempt to attend the AGM in person. Any shareholders who attempt to attend in person will be refused entry.

Please visit our dedicated AGM page below for more detail on the format of the AGM including how to ask a question.

Notice of meeting 2020