First up is the Seniors Masters, which will take place from 27 May to 29 May from the iconic Lakeside in Frimley Green. Phil ‘The Power’ Taylor headlines the opening night of action which will also feature John Part, and Fans' Vote winner, Paul Lim. Other legends competing include Martin Adams, John Lowe, Keith Deller, Bob Anderson, Trina Gulliver and Lisa Ashton. Current World Seniors Champion Robert Thornton will be looking to secure the second leg of the triple crown.

In July, from the Bonus Arena in Hull the Seniors Matchplay will again be headlined by Phil Taylor and will also see first appearances on the Seniors Tour for Peter Evison and Ronnie Baxter. This event begins on Friday 1 July with the champions being crowned on the night of Sunday 3 July.

The new coverage builds on BT Sport’s broadcast of dart’s inaugural Jenningsbet 2022 World Seniors Championship in February this year.

BT Sport is available on BT TV, Sky, Virgin and TalkTalk, as well as via and its App for mobile and large screen devices. For more info visit