How can I run the app’s set-up again?

To run the app’s set-up menu after installing your Whole Home Wi-Fi network, follow these steps:

  1. Close the app on your tablet or smartphone
  2. Turn off the 2 discs that are not directly connected to your hub/router
  3. Factory reset the disc connected to your hub/router – use a pin or paper clip to press the factory reset button for about 1 second on the rear of the disc
  4. Wait for the LED to turn purple, flashing blue then solid blue
  5. Turn off this disc
  6. You can now open the app and follow the set up instructions

Thanks for your feedback

Please select one feedback option

Submit

Need more help?